When a change is made to the released roster, the crew will see the My Revision window.
Crew need to confirm the revision before they can continue to the roster.
MyRoster will open in Calendar view, the day with a revision is marked in red.
To the right the previous and current (revised) roster is shown.
You must click to continue
The Setup parameter "crewforcedialogue" control what the crew shall be forced to do before they can continue to the roster.
If "Roster" is selected Cloud will open MyRoster. Otherwise you must used the